IBSNC member schools are shown on the map below. You can click on a site to read more about each school. You can also scroll down to see the lists of North Carolina IB schools by programme.

North Carolina Primary Years Programme Schools

School Name Programme Coordinator Coordinator’ Email Authorized Street Address City State Zip code Telephone
Billingsville Elementary School PYP Ms. Tonya Pointer tonya.pointer@cms.k12.nc.us 2020 124 Skyland Ave Charlotte NC 28205 (980) 343-5520
Burton Magnet Elementary School PYP Ms. Amy Sanchez amy.sanchez@dpsnc.net 2007 1500 Mathison Street Durham NC 27701 (919) 560-3908 ext 78485
Cloverleaf Elementary School PYP Ms. Alison Whitaker awhitaker@iss.k12.nc.us 2020 300 James Farm Road Statesville NC 28625 (704) 978-2111
Coddle Creek Elementary School PYP Ms. Lindsey Mehall lindsey_mehall@iss.k12.nc.us 2018 484 Presbyterian Rd Mooresville NC 28115 (704) 439-4077
Cotswold Elementary School PYP Ms. Tonya Pointer tonya.pointer@cms.k12.nc.us 2010 300 Greenwich Road Charlotte NC 28211 (980) 343-6720
Farmington Woods Elementary School PYP Ms. Anna Goodrum & Ms. Allison Williams agoodrum@wcpss.net; awilliams19@wcpss.net 2003 1413 Hampton Valley Road Cary NC 27511 (919) 460-3469
Fox Road Magnet Elementary School PYP Ms. Megan Peterson mpeterson2@wcpss.net 2017 7101 Fox Road Raleigh NC 27616 (919) 850-8845
Hickory Day School PYP Ms. Alison Tompkins atompkins@hickoryday.org 2005 2535 21st Avenue N Hickory NC 28601 (828) 256-9492
Huntingtowne Farms Elementary School PYP Ms. Jenna Schnelle jenna1.schnelle@cms.k12.nc.us 2007 2520 Huntingtowne Farms Lane Charlotte NC 28210 (980) 343-3625
J.Y. Joyner Center for Spanish Language PYP Ms. Sheryl Davis sdavisjackson@wcpss.net 2007 2300 Lowden Street Raleigh NC 27608 (919) 856-7660
Konnoak Elementary School PYP Ms. Lauren Kluttz lgkluttz@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Candidate 3200 Renon Road Winston-Salem NC 27127 (336) 703-4163
Lansdowne Elementary School PYP Ms. Madison McGlone madisonr.mcglone@cms.k12.nc.us 2009 7200 Folger Dr Charlotte NC 28270 (980) 343-6733
Legette Blythe Elementary School PYP Mr. Erik Hoover erik.hoover@cms.k12.nc.us 2015 12202 Hambright Rd Huntersville NC 28078 (980) 343-5770
Marie G. Davis K-8 School PYP Ms. Pamela Goines pamelad.goines@cms.k12.nc.us 2019 3351 Griffith Street Charlotte NC 28203 (980) 343-0006
Morganton Day School PYP Ms. Treesie Cape tcape@morgantondayschool.com 2007 305 West Concord Street Morganton NC 28655 (828) 437-6782
Northwood Elementary School PYP Ms. Sara Carter carters2@gcsnc.com 2010 818 W. Lexington Ave High Point NC 27262 (336) 819-2920
Smith Magnet Elementary School PYP Mr. Curtis Carlyle dcarlyle@wcpss.net 2012 1101 Maxwell Drive Raleigh NC 27603 (919) 662-2458
South Smithfield Elementary School PYP Ms. Megan Barnes amandaljackson@johnston.k12.nc.us Candidate 201 W Sanders St Smithfield NC 27577 (919) 934-8979
Speas Global Elementary School PYP Ms. Katryna Jacober kmjacober@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2018 2000 W. Polo Road Winston-Salem NC 27106 (336) 703-4135
Statesville Road Elementary School PYP Ms. Diana Moats dianas.moats@cms.k12.nc.us 2007 5521 Milhaven Lane Charlotte NC 28269 (980) 343-6815
W. M. Irvin Elementary School PYP Ms. Debra Bralley debra.bralley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2020 1400 Gold Rush Dr. Concord, NC NC 28025 (704) 260-6330
Waldo C. Falkener Elementary School PYP Ms. Keaira Price pricek@gcsnc.com 2007 3931 Naco Road Greensboro NC 27401 (336) 370-8150
Weddington Hills Elementary School PYP Ms. Mary Hooks Mary.Hooks@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2016 4401 Weddington Road Concord NC 28027 (704) 795-9385

North Carolina Middle Years Programme Schools

School Name Programme Coordinator Coordinators’ Email Authorized Street Address City State Zip Telephone
Albemarle Road Middle School MYP Ms. Effuah Sam effuah.sam@cms.k12.nc.us 2008 6900 Democracy Drive Charlotte NC 28212 (980) 343-6420
Concord High School MYP Ms. Megan Wingfield megan.wingfield@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2014 481 Burrage Road Concord NC 28025 (704) 786-4161
Concord Middle School MYP Ms. Laurie Taylor laurie.taylor@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2013 1500 Gold Rush Drive Concord NC 28025 (704) 260-6430
East Garner Magnet Middle School MYP Teika Sabino tsabino@wcpss.net 2007 6301 Jones Sausage Road Garner NC 27529 (919) 662-2354
East Mecklenburg High School MYP Ms. Erika Flanagan erikal.flanagan@cms.k12.nc.us 2008 6800 Monroe Road Charlotte NC 28212 (980) 343-6430
Ferndale Middle School MYP Mr. Bryant Thompson thompsb2@gcsnc.com 2010 701 Ferndale Blvd High Point NC 27262 (336) 819-2855
G.C. Hawley Middle School MYP Candidate 2173 Brassfield Rd Creedmoor NC 27522 (919) 528-0091
Garner Magnet High School MYP Ms. Amy Bennett abennett1@wcpss.net 2007 2101 Spring Drive Garner NC 27529 (919) 661-5409
Harding University High School MYP Ms. Shaniqua Early shaniquat.early@cms.k12.nc.us 2007 2001 Alleghany Street Charlotte NC 28208 (980) 343-6007
Harold E. Winkler Middle School MYP Ms. Andrea Kiser andrea.kiser@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2020 4501 Weddington Road Concord NC 28027 (704) 260-6450
Hillside High School MYP Ms. Keshetta Henderson keshetta_henderson@dpsnc.net 1998 3727 Fayetteville Street Durham NC 27707 (919) 560-3925 ext 25315
J.M. Alexander Middle School MYP Ms. Mary Kendrick   mary.kendrick@cms.k12.nc.us 1996 12201 Hambright Rd Huntersville NC 28078 (980) 343-3830
James E. Shepard IB Magnet Middle School MYP Ms. Amber Somone Haigler ambersomone_haigler@dpsnc.net 1998 2401 Dakota Street Durham NC 27707 (919) 560-3938
Marie G. Davis K-8 School MYP Ms. Pamela Goines pamelad.goines@cms.k12.nc.us 2020 3351 W. Griffith St. Charlotte NC 28203 (980) 343-0006
Millbrook Magnet High School MYP Ms. Lashonda Haddock lhaddock@wcpss.net 2013 2201 Spring Forest Road Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 850-8787
Myers Park High School MYP Ms. Jennifer LaMay jennifer.lamay@cms.k12.nc.us 2011 2400 Colony Road Charlotte NC 28209 (980) 343 5800
North Mecklenburg High School MYP Ms. Mary Kendrick mary.kendrick@cms.k12.nc.us 1996 11201 Old Statesville Road Huntersville NC 28078 (980) 343-3840
Oakwood Middle School MYP Ms. Sarah Pittman sarah_pittman@iss.k12.nc.us 2011 321 Clegg Street Statesville NC 28677 (704) 873 7354
Otis L. Hairston, Sr. Middle School MYP Ms. Karen Martin-Jones martink2@gcsnc.com 2010 3911 Naco Road Greensboro NC 27401 (336) 378-8280
Paisley Magnet School MYP Ms. Erin Knapp elknapp@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2004 1394 Thurmond Street Winston-Salem NC 27105 (336) 703-4168
Parkland High School MYP Ms. Tara Pidgeon tlpidgeon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2022 1600 Brewer Road Winston-Salem NC 27127 (336) 771-4700
Piedmont Open Middle School MYP Ms. Maranda Thornburg maranda.thornburg@cms.k12.nc.us 2008 1241 E. 10th Street Charlotte NC 28204 (704) 737-8484
Randolph Middle School MYP Dr. Natascha Pendergrass nd.pendergrass@cms.k12.nc.us 2011 4400 Water Oak Road Charlotte NC 28211 (980) 343-6700
Ranson Middle School MYP Ms. Michelle Fox michelle.fox@cms.k12.nc.us 2011 5850 Statesville Road Charlotte NC 28269 (980) 343-6800
Reidsville High School MYP Mr. Wayne Knight wknight@rock.k12.nc.us Candidate 1901 South Park Drive Reidsville NC 27320 (336) 349-6361
Smithfield Middle School MYP Ms. Allison Beadle AllisonBeadle@johnston.k12.nc.us 2022 1455 Buffalo Rd Smithfield NC 27577 (919) 934-4696
Smithfield-Selma High School MYP Mr. Rhett Smith RhettSmith@johnston.k12.nc.us 2022 700 E Booker Dairy Rd Smithfield NC 27577 (919) 934-5191
South Iredell High School MYP Ms Latonia Bostic latonia_bostic@iss.k12.nc.us 2014 299 Old Mountain Road Statesville NC 28677 (704) 528-4536
Statesville High School MYP Ms. Jill Hartle jill_irwin-hartle@iss.k12.nc.us Candidate 474 N. Center St. Statesville NC 28677 (704) 873-3491
The Brawley School MYP Mrs. Elisabeth White elisabeth_white@iss.k12.nc.us 2010 1431 Mecklenburg Highway Mooresville NC 28115 (704) 892-4711
Union Day School MYP Ms. Patricia Davalos patricia.davalos@uniondayschool.com 2023 3000 Tilley Morris Rd Weddington NC 28104 (704) 256-1494
West Cabarrus High School MYP Ms. Krina Patel-Pressley krina.patel@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2022 4100 Weddington Road Concord NC 28027 (704) 260-5980
West Charlotte High School MYP Ms. Ladawna Robinson ladawna.robinson@cms.k12.nc.us 2020 2219 Senior Drive Charlotte NC 28216 (980) 343-6060
West Millbrook Middle School MYP Mr. James Bollenbacher jbollenbacher@wcpss.net 2021 8115 Strickland Road Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 870-4050


North Carolina Diploma Programme Schools


School Name Programme Coordinator Coordinator’s Email Authorized Street Address City State Zip Code Telephone
Concord High School CP Ms. Marie Deal marie.deal@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2014 481 Burrage Road Concord NC 28025 (704) 786-4161
East Mecklenburg High School CP Ms. Heather Hays heather.hays@cms.k12.nc.us 2017 6800 Monroe Road Charlotte NC 28212 (980) 343-6430
Garner Magnet High School CP Mr. Gerald Simmering gsiemering@wcpss.net 2007 2101 Spring Drive Garner NC 27529 (919) 661-5409
Jacksonville High School CP Ms. Alicia Delande alicia.delande@onslow.k12.nc.us 2014 1021 Henderson Drive Jacksonville NC 28540 (910) 989-2048
North Mecklenburg High School CP Ms. Amy Pasko amye.strong@cms.k12.nc.us 2023 11201 Old Statesville Road Huntersville NC 28078 (980) 343-3840
Parkland High School CP Ms. Margaret Powers mlpowers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2017 1600 Brewer Road Winston-Salem NC 27127 (336) 771-4700
Smithfield-Selma High School CP Mr. Carlos Sousa CarlosSousa@johnston.k12.nc.us 2019 700 Booker Dairy Rd Smithfield NC 27577 (919) 934-5191
South Iredell High School CP Ms Latonia Bostic latonia_bostic@iss.k12.nc.us 2014 299 Old Mountain Road Statesville NC 28677 (704) 528-4536
West Cabarrus High School CP Ms. Crissy Morgan christina.morgan2@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2021 4100 Weddington Road Concord NC 28027 (704) 260-5980
Ben L. Smith High School DP Mr. Todd (Steven) Atchison atchiss@gcsnc.com 2004 2407 South Holden Road Greensboro NC 27406 (336) 294-7300
British International School of Charlotte DP Ms. Julie Tombs julie.tombs@bischarlotte.org 2017 7000 Endhaven Ln Charlotte NC 28277 (704) 341-3236
Cedar Ridge High School DP Ms. Tabitha Campbell tabitha.campbell@orange.k12.nc.us 2004 1125 New Grady Brown School Road Hillsborough NC 27278 (919) 245-4000 ext 21406
Central Academy of Technology & Arts DP Ms. Emily Watts emily.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us Candidate 600 Brewer Dr Monroe NC 28112 (704) 296-3088
Charlotte Country Day School DP Mr. Stewart Peery stewart.peery@charlottecountryday.org 1992 1440 Carmel Road Charlotte NC 28226 (704) 943-4617
Concord High School DP Ms. Marie Deal marie.deal@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2014 481 Burrage Road Concord NC 28025 (704) 786-4161
East Mecklenburg High School DP Ms. Heather Hays heather.hays@cms.k12.nc.us 1998 6800 Monroe Road Charlotte NC 28212 (980) 343-6430
Garner Magnet High School DP Mr. Jon Sherwin jsherwin@wcpss.net 2005 2101 Spring Drive Garner NC 27529 (919) 661-5443
Grimsley High School DP Mr. Ben Barnard barnarr@gcsnc.com 1995 801 N Josephine Boyd St. Greensboro NC 27408 (336) 370-8195
Harding University High School DP Ms. Shaniqua Early shaniquat.early@cms.k12.nc.us 1993 2001 Alleghany Street Charlotte NC 28208 (980) 343-6007
High Point Central High School DP Mr. David Williams williad2@gcsnc.com 1996 801 Ferndale Boulevard High Point NC 27262 (336) 819-2843
Hillside High School DP Mr. Sanders Benkwith sanders_benkwithjr@dpsnc.net 1997 3727 Fayetteville Street Durham NC 27707 (919) 560-3925 ext 25484
Jacksonville High School DP Ms. Amber Lumley amber.lumley@onslow.k12.nc.us 2007 1021 Henderson Drive Jacksonville NC 28540 (910) 989-2048
John T. Hoggard High School DP Ms. Mary Lillge mary.lillge@nhcs.net 2016 4305 Shipyard Blvd Wilmington NC 28403 (910) 350-2072
Lee County High School DP Ms. Katherine Brown kbrown.ls@lee.k12.nc.us 2015 1708 Nash Street Sanford NC 27330 (919) 776.7541, Ext. 2567
Marvin Ridge High School DP Lindsey Arant lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us 2008 2825 Crane Rd Waxhaw NC 28173 (704) 290-1520
Millbrook Magnet High School DP Mr Loren Baron lbaron@wcpss.net 2011 2201 Spring Forest Road Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 850-8787
Myers Park High School DP Ms. Katie Willett katie.willett@cms.k12.nc.us 1992 2400 Colony Road Charlotte NC 28209 (980) 343 5800
Needham B. Broughton Magnet High School DP Dr. David Brooks; Mr. Lee Quinn dbrooks@wcpss.net; lquinn@wcpss.net 2002 723 St. Mary’s Street Raleigh NC 27605 (919) 856-7827
North Mecklenburg High School DP Ms. Amy Pasko amye.strong@cms.k12.nc.us 1995 11201 Old Statesville Road Huntersville NC 28078 (980) 343-3840
Parkland High School DP Ms. Margaret Powers mlpowers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2005 1600 Brewer Road Winston-Salem NC 27127 (336) 771-4700
Ralph L. Fike High School DP Ms. Jill Wheeler jill.wheeler@wilsonschoolsnc.net 2000 500 Harrison Drive Wilson NC 27893 (252) 292-2615
Reidsville High School DP Mr. Wayne Knight wknight@rock.k12.nc.us 1997 1901 South Park Drive Reidsville NC 27320 (336) 349-6361
Rocky Mount High School DP Mr. Jeff Pageau jpageau@nrms.k12.nc.us 1999 1400 Bethlehem Road Rocky Mount NC 27803 (252) 937-9050
Smithfield-Selma High School DP Ms. Cynthia Hutchings cynthiahutchings@johnston.k12.nc.us 2013 700 Booker Dairy Rd Smithfield NC 27577 (919) 934-5191
South Iredell High School DP Ms Latonia Bostic latonia_bostic@iss.k12.nc.us 2012 299 Old Mountain Road Statesville NC 28677 (704) 528-4536
South View High School DP Ms. Dawn Curle dawncurle@ccs.k12.nc.us 1999 4184 Elk Road Hope Mills NC 28348 (910) 425-8181
Southeast Raleigh Magnet High School DP Mr. Hunter Thane hthane@wcpss.net 2021 2600 Rock Quarry Rd Raleigh NC 27610 (919) 856-2800
The Montessori School of Raleigh DP Ms. Michelle Miller mmiller@msr.org 2018 408 Andrew’s Chapel Road Durham NC 27703 (919) 848-1545
W. G. Enloe High School DP Mrs. April Ellis aellis2@wcpss.net 1997 128 Clarendon Crescent Raleigh NC 27610 (919) 856-7907
Walter Hines Page High School DP Ms. Elizabeth Hackney hacknee@gcsnc.com 2008 201 Alma Pinnix Dr Greensboro NC 27405 (336) 370-8200
Walter M. Williams High School DP Mr. Patrick Stokes Patrick_stokes@abss.k12.nc.us 2018 1307 South Church Street Burlington NC 27215 (336) 570-6161
West Cabarrus High School DP Mr. Todd Tinsley todd.tinsley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2021 4100 Weddington Road Concord NC 28027 (704) 260-5980
West Charlotte High School DP Ms. Ladawna Robinson ladawna.robinson@cms.k12.nc.us 2005 2219 Senior Drive Charlotte NC 28216 (980) 343-6060


North Carolina Career-related Programme Schools


School Name Programme Coordinator Coordinator’s Email Authorized Street Address City State Zip Code Telephone
Concord High School CP Ms. Marie Deal marie.deal@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2014 481 Burrage Road Concord NC 28025 (704) 786-4161
East Mecklenburg High School CP Ms. Heather Hays heather.hays@cms.k12.nc.us 2017 6800 Monroe Road Charlotte NC 28212 (980) 343-6430
Garner Magnet High School CP Mr. Gerald Simmering gsiemering@wcpss.net 2007 2101 Spring Drive Garner NC 27529 (919) 661-5409
Jacksonville High School CP Ms. Alicia Delande alicia.delande@onslow.k12.nc.us 2014 1021 Henderson Drive Jacksonville NC 28540 (910) 989-2048
North Mecklenburg High School CP Ms. Amy Pasko amye.strong@cms.k12.nc.us 2023 11201 Old Statesville Road Huntersville NC 28078 (980) 343-3840
Parkland High School CP Ms. Margaret Powers mlpowers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2017 1600 Brewer Road Winston-Salem NC 27127 (336) 771-4700
Smithfield-Selma High School CP Mr. Carlos Sousa CarlosSousa@johnston.k12.nc.us 2019 700 Booker Dairy Rd Smithfield NC 27577 (919) 934-5191
South Iredell High School CP Ms Latonia Bostic latonia_bostic@iss.k12.nc.us 2014 299 Old Mountain Road Statesville NC 28677 (704) 528-4536
West Cabarrus High School CP Ms. Crissy Morgan christina.morgan2@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 2021 4100 Weddington Road Concord NC 28027 (704) 260-5980