header image

IBSNC Officers

For general inquiries, please email ibschoolsofnc@gmail.com

To email a specific IBSNC Officer, click on the officer’s name.

IBSNC Officers for July 2020-June 2022 Term

PresidentJessica CollinsWest Millbrook Middle School
President-electDavid BrooksBroughton High School
Past-PresidentLoren BaronMillbrook High School
SecretaryShanna Turner-MeehanConcord Middle School
TreasurerHeather LaJoieCharlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
PYP Program ManagerMary HooksWeddington Hills Elementary School
MYP Program ManagerAmy PaskoNorth Mecklenburg High School
DP Program ManagerStewart PeeryCharlotte Country Day School